NCO Recognition Ceremony

Col. Todd McCubbin (front), 934th Airlift Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Bryan Payne, 934 AW command chief, congratulate the wing's newest Chief Master Sgts., Barry Haukoos (far right), 934th Security Forces Squadron, and Richard Mathies, 934th Maintenance Group. Newly promoted 934th Airlift Wing Non-Commissioned Officers were recognized in a ceremony Saturday at the Minneapolis-St. Paul Air Reserve Station, Minn. (U.S. Air Force photo by Shannon McKay/Released)

PHOTO BY: Shannon McKayReleased
VIRIN: 150207-F-UW815-072.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.