Airmen of the Quarter

934th Airlift Wing leadership recognizes the Airman of the Quarter from both 2nd and 3rd quarters during the December Commander's Call. Recipients are (from right to left) Senior Airman Jonathan Gavin, 934 AW command post; Senior Master Sgt. Barry Haukoos, 934th Security Forces Squadron; Senior Airman Brian Tremain, 934th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron; Staff Sgt. Eddie Thomas, 934th Maintenance Squadron; and Senior Master Sgt. Eric Pederson, 934th Logistics Readiness Squadron. Not pictured are 1st Lt. Amanda Blaschko and Capt. Brandon Schrader, both 96th Airlift Squadron. (U.S. Air Force photo by Shannon McKay/Released)

PHOTO BY: Shannon McKayReleased
VIRIN: 141207-F-UW815-056.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.