2014 Air Force Association Awards Dinner

(From left to right) Tech. Sgt. Kristofer Geiger, Master Sgt. Kristen Maloney, Master Sgt. Nathan Dillner, and Senior Airman Brian Hansen are recognized by the Air Force Association's General E.W. Rawlings Chapter as the Airman of the Year awardees (Not pictured is Capt. Ethan Bryant). The AFA honored awardees from the 934th Airlift Wing, Air National Guard, Reserve Officer Training Corp, the Junior ROTC, and the Rawlings Chapter Teacher of the Year at their annual awards dinner March 15 at the Town and Country Club, St. Paul, Minn. (U.S. Air Force photo by Shannon McKay/Released)

PHOTO BY: Shannon McKayReleased
VIRIN: 140315-F-UW815-064.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.